THE BEST EXPLORING NATURE!!!!!

TALOFA LAVA BLOGGERS!!

On Wednesday the 14th of June 2023 my whole class went outside to take some photos of Nature and when I get older I will never forget about what Photos my class took today and we had to take photos of things that are really close to Matariki like the Maori patterns and stuff like that. I took some photos of me on the tree and some photos of some Birds. Here is some photos that I took!! Hope you like it!!

One thought on “THE BEST EXPLORING NATURE!!!!!

  1. Kia Ora Vienna,

    I like your photos and how you included part of your body in it. I also like the way you took your picture with the plants. I really like how wide the angle is. This reminds me of whenever I climb a tree I can see the beautiful view from above. Something you should work on is the lighting of your first photo with the plants. I really love your photos though, keep up the amazing work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *