My poster of TEN shortcuts to use on your Keyboard

Talofa Lava bloggers

On Tuesday the Twelve of March Buchanan and Webber Class came altogether. Once everybody was inside my teacher Mrs Patel hosted our Cyber smart lesson for that day. But what we did was actually easy because we had to make a poster of some shortcuts and after you did that you have to try to remember all of the shortcuts. It was really fun but I had to wait for my buddy Chase and he was a year Four so Obviously I had to help him because this is his first year being a senior. So here are my slides that I made and I hope that you’r teacher will let you do some fun activity that is about Cyber smart.

The hardest part was when we had to flip the fish because I did not know what keys to use to flip the fish

The easy part was when I had to get the Snail to the other side of the Maze

Here are two things that I did

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *